Manawatu Archery Club hosted the National Indoor Championships for the first time as a single venue event in September 2012. In 2011, it was held simultaneously in Palmerston North and Dunedin.  This is the view in the B & M Ballroom before the first end was shot.

Full Club Contacts

Here are the current committee members for the 2015/16 year:

Position Name email (if appropriate)
Executive President Colin Faiers
Executive Secretary Patsy Vercoe
Executive Treasurer Megan Wassilieff
Committee Junior Rep Ryan Dittert
Committee John Paap
Committee Elaine Dittert
Committee Kim Wassilieff

The Club Secretary can also be reached via mobile on 021519449.