Manawatu Archery Club hosted the National Indoor Championships for the first time as a single venue event in September 2012. In 2011, it was held simultaneously in Palmerston North and Dunedin.  This is the view in the B & M Ballroom before the first end was shot.


The DOS list covering the period 29-Jan-17 to 24-Sep-17.

19-Mar-2017: updated list is posted.

1) If you are unable to DOS on the day allocated to you please make alternative arrangements with someone else.
2) DOS starts at 9am - 12pm, please make sure you are there before 9am.
3) One of the things for the DOS to do is check membership cards, I have a list of members in container one pinned to the wall, if you find someone is without their membership card, please take a note of it and send the club secretary an email with the information on.
4) If there are members that are shooting after 12pm, make sure they have are able to lock up.

Date Name Name of Shoot (if any)
29-Jan-17 John Paap Postal Shoot
5-Feb-17 Colin Faiers
12-Feb-17 Tony Vercoe Club Meeting @ 12pm
19-Feb-17 Jordan Taylor
26-Feb-17 Colin Faiers
5-Mar-17 Avalon Wagener
12-Mar-17 Noel Munford
19-Mar-17 Matt Vangioni WAA Field Champs - Trentham
26-Mar-17 Adele Towgood
2-Apr-17 Warren Wagener
9-Apr-17 Kim Wassilieff
16-Apr-17 Les Austin North Island Champs - Randwick (Easter)
23-Apr-17 Brendon Munford
30-Apr-17 Graeme Minnie
7-May-17 Bev Evans Club's 10th Birthday Party
14-May-17 Glenn Evans Ruscoe Shield - Marangai
21-May-17 Cory Winter
28-May-17 Ray Houston Modern Target Archery (Ray hosting event)
4-Jun-17 Justin Dittert
11-Jun-17 Gareth Dewhurst
18-Jun-17 Leanne Tomlinson
25-Jun-17 Conal Richardson
2-Jul-17 Callum Skeet
9-Jul-17 Dave Moore
16-Jul-17 Phil Sanson
23-Jul-17 Isobel Ou Yang
30-Jul-17 Greg Bradley
6-Aug-17 Kerstin Butterfield
13-Aug-17 Ryan Dittert
20-Aug-17 Patrick Biggs Range Closed Archery NZ Indoor Nationals
27-Aug-17 Doug Rosendale
3-Sep-17 Kim Wassilieff
10-Sep-17 John Paap
17-Sep-17 Tony Vercoe
24-Sep-17 Colin Faiers AGM - MAC